Meet the Board

2019-2020 TGSNA Board of Directors

Jesse Sieger-Walls
Vice President
Chelsea Berkhout
Lauren Althaus
Recording Secretary
Jeff Bargielski
Corresponding Secretary
Rachel Greathouse
Northwest Quadrant Directors
Andrew Blackwell–“A” Class
Andrew Arkills–“B” Class
Northeast Quadrant Directors
Mark Abbott–“A” Class
Tony Parise–“B” Class
Southeast Quadrant Directors
Vacant–“A” Class
Angela Vaughn–“B” Class
Southwest Quadrant Directors
Tina Gabbert–“A” Class
Vacant–“B” Class
Past President (non-voting board member)
Jeff Bargielski

A” Class terms for quadrant directors are elected in even numbered years

B” Class terms are elected in odd numbered years. Both serve 2 year terms.*


Previous Boards